Аутомо.рф

Deleting a deal now takes its tasks to the recycle bin too

When you delete a deal, its tasks leave Deals > Tasks along with it instead of staying open and going overdue.

Исправление · Рост ·

When you delete a deal, its tasks leave Deals > Tasks along with it instead of staying open and going overdue. Restoring the deal from the recycle bin brings its tasks back.

октябрь 2026 г. · Релизы и улучшения

The Online Storefront's Branding tab now respects view-only access · Growth Mode now tells you which accounts to contact today

Рост

Изучить все возможности · Цены

аутомо.рф