Live documents now recognise a collaborator's tab as ready as soon as it
so the second person opening a shared document no longer sits behind "Connecting to collaborators..." and then risk wiping the first person's unsaved edits…
Улучшение · Платформа ·
so the second person opening a shared document no longer sits behind "Connecting to collaborators..." and then risk wiping the first person's unsaved edits; departed tabs also no longer linger in the collaborator list until a reload.
октябрь 2026 г. · Релизы и улучшения
Sticky notes are now one click away · Cleaner message when you open a workspace you don't belong to